

List of Former CMS COP-appointed Councillors

As between COP3 and COP13

Former COP-appointed Councillors		
Name	Subject Area	Terms of service
Mr. Pierre Pfeffer	Sahelo-Saharan mammals; Large mammals; Large terrestrial mammals	COP3 – COP8
Mr. Michael Moser	Waterfowl; Waterbirds/Wetlands	COP3 – COP7
Mr. William Perrin	Small cetaceans; Cetaceans; Cetaceans and fishes; Marine mammals and large fishes; Aquatic mammals	COP3 – COP11
Mr. Roberto Schlatter	Neotropical fauna	COP3 – COP10
Mr. Colin Limpus	Marine turtles	COP4 – COP13
Mr. Noritaka Ichida	Asiatic fauna	COP6 – COP8
Mr. John O`Sullivan	Birds	COP7 – COP10
Mr. Taej Mundkur	Asiatic fauna	COP8 – COP13
Mr. Leon Bennun	Birds	COP10 – COP11