3rd Meeting of the Northern Indian Ocean Marine Turtle Task Force (NIO-MTTF)

The location on the map is approximate!
Description: 

The 3rd Meeting of the Northern Indian Ocean Marine Turtle Task Force (NIO-MTTF) will take place online on
13-14 December 2021. Sessions will start at UTC 04:00 every day. The start time corresponds to the following local times:

  • Pakistan: 09:00 PKT (UTC+5 hours)
  • Maldives: 09:00 MVT (UTC+5 hours)
  • India: 09:30 IST (UTC+5:30 hours)
  • Sri Lanka: 09:30 IST (UTC+5:30 hours)
  • Bangladesh: 10:00 BST (UTC+6 hours)

Please register through this link by 15 November 2021. The connection link will be emailed to registered participants.

More information on the Task Force can be found here.

Dates
13 Dec 2021 to 14 Dec 2021
Registration Deadline15.11.2021
OrganizerSecretariat
CMS InstrumentIOSEA Marine Turtles
TypeWorking group
KindOfficial
StatusConfirmed
LanguagesEnglish
Venueonline