Personnel du secrétariat de la PNUE/CMS à Bonn et aux bureaux hors-siège

Executive Secretary's Office
Executive Secretary Ms Amy Fraenkel
Personal Assistant Ms Barbara Schönberg
Implementation Support Team
Scientific Adviser Mr Marco Barbieri
Head, Aquatic Species Team Ms Melanie Virtue
Programme Management Officer, Aquatic Species (part-time, shared with IOSEA Marine Turtle MOU) Ms Heidrun Frisch-Nwakanma
Associate Programme Officer, Aquatic Species (Sharks MOU) Ms Andrea Pauly
Associate Coordination Officer, Aquatic Species (part-time, shared with ASCOBANS) Ms Jenny Renell
Team Assistant, Aquatic Species (part-time, Sharks MOU) Ms Natalie Merjaneh
Head, Avian Species Team  
Associate Programme Officer, Avian Species  
Consultant, Avian Species (Illegal Killing Task Force Coordinator) Ms Clairie (Foteini) Papazoglou
Head, Terrestrial Species Team Ms Clara Nobbe
Associate Programme Officer, Terrestrial Species  
Associate Programme Officer, Central Asian Mammals Initiative (part-time)  
Programme Management Officer, Terrestrial Species (Project post) Ms Andrea Dekrout
Associate Programme Officer, Terrestrial and Avian Species Ms Nora Weyer
Joint CMS + AEWA Communications, Information Management and Outreach Team*
Coordinator Ms María José Ortiz
Associate Information Officer (AEWA Staff Member) Mr Florian Keil
Senior Public Information Assistant Ms Veronika Lenarz
Communication Assistant  
Information Assistant (AEWA Staff Member) Ms Dunia Sforzin
Consultant Editor  
Consultant (Website) Mr Aydin Bahramlouian
Programme Management Officer Ms María José Ortiz
Consultant, National Legislation Programme Ms Irene Rizzo
Programme Management Officer Ms Laura Cerasi
Conference and Support Services Team
Programme Assistant Ms Tine Lindberg-Roncari
Secretary Ms Ximena Cancino
Secretary (part-time) Ms Catherine Brückner
Secretary Ms Melanie Jakuttek
Administration & Finance Services Team
Administration & Fund Management Officer Ms Enkhtuya Sereenen
Finance Assistant Mr Hillary Sang
Finance Assistant  
Administrative Assistant Ms Nelly Gressler
Administrative Assistant Ms Jeanybeth Mina
Staff in Outposted Offices
Abu Dhabi Office
Executive Coordinator Mr Lyle Glowka
Administrative & Finance Assistant Ms Rima Al Mubarak
Programme Management Officer (Dugongs) Ms Donna Kwan
Programme Management Officer (Raptors) Mr Umberto Gallo-Orsi 
Associate Programme Officer  Ms Sofi Hinchliffe
Programme Management Officer (Dugongs) (Project post) Mr Nicola Piludu
Associate Programme Officer (Dugongs) (Project post) Ms Siri Quade
c/o Environment Agency – Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 45553, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
* The Joint CMS + AEWA Communications, Information Management and Outreach Team consists of staff members from both the CMS and AEWA Secretariats. The joint team was set up in January 2014 as a pilot to demonstrate the benefits of shared services between the CMS and AEWA Secretariats.