## **ANNEX II**

## Range States covered by the Vulture MsAP

An initial assessment suggests that 124 Range States host populations of one or more of the above species and therefore should be included within the geographic range of the Vulture MsAP, as follows:

Africa (48):

Algeria, <u>Angola</u>, <u>Benin</u>, Botswana, <u>Burkina Faso</u>, <u>Burundi</u>, <u>Cabo Verde</u>, <u>Cameroon</u>, Central African Republic, <u>Chad</u>, <u>Côte d'Ivoire</u>, <u>Democratic Republic of the Congo</u>, <u>Djibouti</u>, <u>Egypt</u>, <u>Equatorial Guinea</u>, <u>Eritrea</u>, <u>Ethiopia</u>, <u>Gabon</u>, <u>Gambia</u>, <u>Ghana</u>, <u>Guinea</u>, <u>Guinea-Bissau</u>, <u>Kenya</u>, Lesotho, <u>Liberia</u>, <u>Libya</u>, Malawi, <u>Mali</u>, <u>Mauritania</u>, <u>Morocco</u>, <u>Mozambique</u>, Namibia, <u>Niger</u>, <u>Nigeria</u>, <u>Rwanda</u>, <u>Senegal</u>, Sierra Leone, <u>Somalia</u>, <u>South Africa</u>, South Sudan, <u>Sudan</u>, <u>Swaziland</u>, <u>Togo</u>, <u>Tunisia</u>, <u>Uganda</u>, <u>United Republic of Tanzania</u>, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Asia (excluding Central Asia) (19):

**Afghanistan**, **Bangladesh**, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China (Democratic People's Republic of), Korea, <u>India</u>, <u>Iran (Islamic Republic of)</u>, Lao (People's Democratic Republic), Malaysia, <u>Mongolia</u>, Myanmar, <u>Nepal</u>, <u>Pakistan</u>, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Thailand, and Viet Nam.

Europe (including Central Asia) (57):

Albania, Andorra, <u>Armenia</u>, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, <u>Belgium</u>, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, <u>Croatia</u>, Cyprus, <u>Czech Republic</u>, <u>Denmark</u>, Estonia, <u>Finland</u>, <u>France</u>, Georgia, <u>Germany</u>, Greece, <u>Hungary</u>, Iraq, Ireland, <u>Israel</u>, <u>Italy</u>, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, <u>Lebanon</u>, Malta, Montenegro, <u>Netherlands</u>, Oman, Poland, <u>Portugal</u>, Qatar, Republic of Moldova, <u>Romania</u>, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, <u>Slovakia</u>, Slovenia, <u>Spain</u>, <u>Switzerland</u>, <u>Syrian Arab Republic</u>, Tajikistan, The FYR of Macedonia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, <u>United Arab Emirates</u>, <u>United Kingdom</u>, Uzbekistan, and <u>Yemen</u>.

Note: **Bold** denotes Parties to CMS; <u>underlining</u> denotes Signatories to the Raptors MoU.