Mémorandums d’Entente

Title Instrument name Website
Aquatic Warbler Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for the Aquatic Warbler (Acrocephalus paludicola) http://www.cms.int/aquatic-warbler
Atlantic Turtles Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for Marine Turtles of the Atlantic Coast of Africa http://www.cms.int/atlantic-turtles
Oiseaux de Proie (Rapaces) Mémorandum d’Entente sur la Conservation des Oiseaux de Proie Migrateurs d’Afrique et d’Eurasie (Rapaces) http://www.cms.int/raptors
Bukhara Deer Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation and Restoration of the Bukhara Deer (Cervus elaphus bactrianus) http://www.cms.int/bukhara-deer
Dugong Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation and Management of Dugongs (Dugong dugon) and their Habitats throughout their Range http://www.cms.int/dugong
High Andean Flamingos Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation of High Andean Flamingos and their Habitats http://www.cms.int/flamingos
IOSEA Marine Turtles Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation and Management of Marine Turtles and their Habitats of the Indian Ocean and South-East Asia http://www.ioseaturtles.org/
Middle-European Great Bustard Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation and Management of the Middle-European Population of the Great Bustard (Otis tarda) http://www.cms.int/great-bustard
Monk Seal in the Atlantic Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for the Eastern Atlantic Populations of the Mediterranean Monk Seal (Monachus monachus) http://www.cms.int/monk-seal
Pacific Islands Cetaceans Memorandum of Understanding for the Conservation of Cetaceans and their Habitats in the Pacific Islands Region http://www.cms.int/pacific-cetaceans
Ruddy-headed Goose Memorandum of Understanding between the Republic of Argentine and the Republic of Chile on the Conservation of the Ruddy-headed Goose http://www.cms.int/ruddy-headed-goose
Saiga Antelope Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation, Restoration and Sustainable Use of the Saiga Antelope http://www.cms.int/saiga
Sharks Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation of Migratory Sharks http://www.cms.int/sharks
Siberian Crane Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for the Siberian Crane (Grus leucogeranus) http://www.cms.int/siberian-crane
Slender-billed Curlew Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for the Slender-billed Curlew, Numenius tenuirostris http://www.cms.int/slender-billed-curlew
South Andean Huemul Memorandum of Understanding between the Argentine Republic and the Republic of Chile on the Conservation of the Southern Huemul http://www.cms.int/huemul
Southern South American Grassland Birds Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation of Southern South American Migratory Grassland Bird Species and their Habitats http://www.cms.int/grassland-birds
West African Elephants Memorandum of Understanding concerning Conservation Measures for the West African Populations of the African Elephant (Loxodonta africana) http://www.cms.int/west-african-elephants
Western African Aquatic Mammals Memorandum of Understanding concerning the Conservation of the Manatee and Small Cetaceans of Western Africa and Macaronesia http://www.cms.int/aquatic-mammals